Mention….

Seem’s I was mentioned on one of my favourite podcasts, American Freethought, by the co-host John Snider. John is travelling to my home city soon so I thought it might be an idea to show him and his wife the delights of Edinburgh when they visit. Dauntingly, they’ve agreed for me to show them around but I promise not to follow in the footsteps of Renton and take them to the worst toilet in Scotland.

Warning – definitely not suitable for work….

I’ll put some photos and details of the tour so you too can follow it if you wish. Of course this depends on the weather and given that last week we had lovely spring warmth and last night we had snow, sleet and arctic winds, who knows what we can expect!

Leave a Reply

